07/07/17 Squallie AMPS 94, +3/62, +8/69, NO PMPS, +2/106

Status
Not open for further replies.
No shot for Mr.Bear last night, Mama was out trying to hold on to our trivia trophy. Sadly, we lost, but we don't feel too bad, there are just the two of us and the team that beat us had 14 people. Gonna try to win it back next weekend!:p:joyful:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top