07/06 Puddin AMPS 332, +9 328, PMPS 283, +3 251

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

Unfortunately, PM shot was a furshot - and it was a lot at 21u. I'm not sure if he really got any.

@Wendy&Neko tomorrow would be an increase (which I was going to increase only 1u to take us to 22u); should I still increase despite the furshot or keep at 21u another day?
 
A fur shot (or skip, reduced or delayed dose) resets the cycle count. Meaning you'd have to do six cycles. However, you could use the opportunity to go up to 22 units, which you rightly noticed you should have done anyway.
 
A fur shot (or skip, reduced or delayed dose) resets the cycle count. Meaning you'd have to do six cycles. However, you could use the opportunity to go up to 22 units, which you rightly noticed you should have done anyway.
Oh ok, I didn't know it reset the cycle - that makes sense. Thank you, we will increase to 22u tomorrow then.
 
Sorry about the fur shot :(
We had one a few days ago, too. It’s a bummer :banghead:
But it happens so we must just move on. Don’t be hard on yourself, Bella :bighug::cat::bighug:
Thank you, Staci! I was a little upset, but it was bound to happen. I used to shave Puddin where I inject - I may start doing that again because his hair has become so dense.
 
Back
Top