07/06 Blackie PMPS 113, +1 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121304&p=1264118#p1264118

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 149, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
+10 130
PMPS 131, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+1 100 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin

WCR: All is well with Blackie. AMPS weight=10.86 lbs., and maintaining. Despite yesterday's throw up which resulted in yesterday's higher AMPS # of 149, I'm glad to see that her highest #s were 130, and 131 respectively, overall.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 07/06 Blackie AMPS 131

Just stopping in to wish you and Blackie good day.
Your spreadsheet is so refreshing to look at. :cool:
 
Re: 07/06 Blackie AMPS 131, +8.5 98

+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
+8.5 98

Thanks, Dyana. I'm trying to bring those PS #s down and hopefully keep them down so that I could hopefully (anti-jinx, anti-jinx) start reducing her doses again.
 
Re: 07/06 Blackie AMPS 131, +8.5 98

I'm glad Blackie is doing well today. I hope she keeps surfing in the lagoon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top