07/06/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=124, +3=100, +5=92

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
07/05

AMPS=116/129

Retested just to be sure. I am in amazement of these numbers even with the skipped shot yesterday AM.

I tried a new "old" food - nope. I sure wish I could get him to eat other foods. At least he will eat the duck.

I gave him a Mirtz last night and he definitely has his attitude this morning.

Not sure how long I will be able to hold this dose. I have to know he will be safe at work even if he wont eat and, while these numbers are great - they also scare me to death. :eek: But will maintain at least anther two days if he doesn't show me otherwise in his numbers.

Hope everyone has a great Friday!
 
At least he will eat the duck
As much as I want my brats to eat a variety it seems every time I try they go off their food or get super picky. I've decided to let them win and stick with one until they decide not to eat it :rolleyes: I know it's different for Gizmo but glad he's eating the duck.

Hopefully no more surprises in the morning and good decision not to shoot yesterday. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Yipppeee and yahooo that both our boys are still duck eaters , Lizzie !!! I have all of mine on it now ... makes it easier when one decides to do a plate raid :woot:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top