? 07/05 Leo, amps 358, +6=172

I would do a curve today or tomorrow. He looks like he needs an increase in dose but you need that curve first with SLGS.
Is there any reason why you aren’t doing TR? Do you feed dry food? TR will get quicker results.
don’t forget to always get a before bed test.
 
I’m not feeling secure enough to start TR.. I’m afraid of having hypo events... about the dose increase I tried 1.5 ui a week ago and he went below 90 considering I gave him high carb food when he reached 96.., then he bounced
Regarding dry food .. I let to him and his bro 10-15g of dry food to have as option to the wet food I let over night ... the usually don’t eat it or eat the amount in 2 days ...
 
Back
Top