Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/30-3-djoko-pmps-68.245482/
Hello,
Hope everyone is well! Spring in Ontario looks like Fall theses days.
Djoko will have a dental on May 26 and today will go see a cardiologist to see if his murmur hides a more severe condition.
I would like to increase his dose to 1s, unless advises otherwise.
Thanks and have a great day!
Marjorie
Hello,
Hope everyone is well! Spring in Ontario looks like Fall theses days.
Djoko will have a dental on May 26 and today will go see a cardiologist to see if his murmur hides a more severe condition.
I would like to increase his dose to 1s, unless advises otherwise.
Thanks and have a great day!
Marjorie
