07/05 Baby G AMPS 305 PMPS 312

babyg

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-04-baby-g-amps-320-4-347-6-294-8-353.265396/

I knew I wasn't going crazy, lol. I finally found where the SLGS method used to involve increases by half units:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/start-low-go-slow.htm
Not sure why it got changed or when, but at least it did once exist. :p
Well, our numbers still stuck. Tonight is cycle 8. Hanging in there.
Also, anyone ever accidentally inhale Fortiflora? :facepalm: The other day I was sprinkling it on her food and somehow breathed it in and was hacking for a while afterwards lol.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top