07/04 Ti-Mousse AMPS=198; +7.5=56; +8.5=36; +9=65; +10=88; PMPS=88; +3=108

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 07/03
Happy Independence Day to all of you! :bighug:
4th July fireworks cats.jpg


Ti-Mousse is blue but with one toe almost in yellow! He'll get his increase Sunday morning!

Another very hot day (99 with 94% humidity) :arghh: In 2 months from now, it should be better!:)
 
OMG...I luv the Siamese open mouth pic.....too cute!!

Enjoy the 4th of July...(maybe Ti-Mousse will surprise you with some green numbers....maybe)?
You got it.... :D and I was happy to only see blues and yellows on that dose. Not testing at all Saturday so I thought he would be safe on it... not too sure anymore!:rolleyes:
 
Happy 4th of July! Looks like Ti hear the threat and made it to the lagoon today! Good for him...maybe he heard you? Luci needs to hear me...I'm thinking dose increase too...after tomorrow since we're going to be away for the day - I don't even want to say that out loud - otherwise she'll throw down a row of greens and I'll have to cancel our plans - I would not be happy about that .... Just know you can't trust these kids for even a minute...don't say anything out loud - I swear they hear every word we say! :p
 
Happy 4th of July! Looks like Ti hear the threat and made it to the lagoon today! Good for him...maybe he heard you? Luci needs to hear me...I'm thinking dose increase too...after tomorrow since we're going to be away for the day - I don't even want to say that out loud - otherwise she'll throw down a row of greens and I'll have to cancel our plans - I would not be happy about that .... Just know you can't trust these kids for even a minute...don't say anything out loud - I swear they hear every word we say! :p
Good for him but not for me!! Now I have to see if I'll reduce or leave MC the day I'm away!! Can't plan anything with them, they're the ones running the show ! :rolleyes:
 
Been two months since you last saw 5.0 units. Hello again. :)

Does Happy 4th of July mean we get to eat more strawberry shortcake?;)
Welcome 5.0 units...!! I'm sooo happy! :joyful:
If I had been home, I would have increased to 6u this morning, leading to too much insulin and lime numbers; that's something to keep in mind !

You and your shortcake....:p I keep thinking of it, I've got to make one ! I just got some nice strawberries! Hope at least you had some, a huge piece..! There's always a good reason to have shortcake!:)
 
Lyane,

Those are sexy numbers today!!! Well, minus the super scary 36, but it did earn a reducie!

:D

So what is a Ti-Mousse? How did you come up with that name?

:D

5.0 units of Lantus?!?!?!?!?

:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
 
Lyane,

Those are sexy numbers today!!! Well, minus the super scary 36, but it did earn a reducie!

:D

So what is a Ti-Mousse? How did you come up with that name?

:D

5.0 units of Lantus?!?!?!?!?

:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
I can take care of the 36 if he keeps all those sexy numbers!:D
In French, one of the meanings of Mousse is a ship's boy; when Ti-Mousse was outside during winter looking for someone to take care of him, he was always after me and following me like a dog as soon as I was going out! So I called him my little ship's boy (Ti-Mousse)!
5 units of Levemir is wonderful for me..! 4 days ago he was on 6 units...:)
 
I can take care of the 36 if he keeps all those sexy numbers!:D
In French, one of the meanings of Mousse is a ship's boy; when Ti-Mousse was outside during winter looking for someone to take care of him, he was always after me and following me like a dog as soon as I was going out! So I called him my little ship's boy (Ti-Mousse)!
5 units of Levemir is wonderful for me..! 4 days ago he was on 6 units...:)

Hehehehe, nice! Simmy was a stray that came out of the woods and kept coming by my apartment when I was in college. He was friendly off the bat and I eventually took him in. First time I saw him, he had cuts and blood on his face! Warrior kitty!

Not what's the story behind the Ti part?
 
Hehehehe, nice! Simmy was a stray that came out of the woods and kept coming by my apartment when I was in college. He was friendly off the bat and I eventually took him in. First time I saw him, he had cuts and blood on his face! Warrior kitty!

Not what's the story behind the Ti part?
Simmy is a warrior, look how he's doing right now! :D He was sooo lucky to find you!
Ti-Mousse must have spent quite some time outside in winter before he found me; first time I saw him he was running on 3 legs, I thought he was crippled; his ears were so frozen that parts were missing and he had a crooked eye (same side as his badly frozen ear)! He's all back to normal except for one of his ears that is still hard like rock and all curled up! Before I started to poke him all the time, he was following me everywhere just like a dog! :)
 
Simmy is a warrior, look how he's doing right now! :D He was sooo lucky to find you!
Ti-Mousse must have spent quite some time outside in winter before he found me; first time I saw him he was running on 3 legs, I thought he was crippled; his ears were so frozen that parts were missing and he had a crooked eye (same side as his badly frozen ear)! He's all back to normal except for one of his ears that is still hard like rock and all curled up! Before I started to poke him all the time, he was following me everywhere just like a dog! :)

He looks a lot like Simmy. <3
 
Back
Top