07/04 Roo: AMPS = 299, +2 = 341 // PMPS = 252, +2 = 207, +4 = 118

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Morning all, and happy 4th of July!

Roo is back in the high yellow this am, and I'm a little confused after those nice blues last night.

@Wendy&Neko since it's been a week now on this dose, I know I should be evaluating whether or not to increase per SLGS, but I'm not really sure if I should up or not considering some of the cycles. Would you be able to give some advice if possible?

Hope everyone and their kitties has a safe day, and sending vines to all the kitties in the US who might be spooked by the fireworks today :bighug:
 
If I had to guess, I'd say he's bouncing from going lower last night -but that's just a guess - no tests after that 149 meant he could have still been on the way to the lagoon....and it scared him - so he's bouncing around a bit...hang on for the ride with Roo :)
 
With SLGS, you hold the dose if you are seeing nadirs between 90 and 149, which you have been. Which also gives you time to get that curve in on the weekend.
 
Sounds good! He's back in the yellow this PMPS, and I gave him the 0.25U. Planning on doing the curve tomorrow since I have a day off.
 
Back
Top