rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-29-misty-pmps-241-3-158-amps-56-shoot.265169/
Hi all and happy Independence Day to the US members.
Misty has stayed quite high on 2.75u. I’m wondering if I should increase to 3u or if I should stick with it a while longer.
Thoughts?
Hi all and happy Independence Day to the US members.
Misty has stayed quite high on 2.75u. I’m wondering if I should increase to 3u or if I should stick with it a while longer.
Thoughts?