07/04 Abbott PMPS 361 +2@209 +4@90 +5@84

Yes, I have yet to break out anything other than his usual LC but last night at 66 had me prepping the honey but did not have to give.
Nadir is confidently at the +5 mark, have a lot of data to say so, yay for data!

Question, I hold the dose for 10 cycles starting from his first <100 number? So starting at 07/01 PM cycle and counting 10 cycles from then, unless he earns a reduction <50? Does that sound right?
 
I got a +1.5 test on 7/03. It was slightly down from PMPS 262, +1.5 @211. Think I can say his onset might be 1.5? I know in higher numbers there can be a 20% variation with this meter so it's close to PMPS number...

He has been bouncing around and playing tonight like a little kitten, it it so great to see :) I wouldn't be at this point without all your help and the help of everyone here, so grateful, thank you. :bighug:
 
Yes, it does look like +1.5 is his onset :-)

It is indeed really really great when they start reclaiming their old selves. Makes all the late nights and poking and fretting worth it.
:bighug:
 
Back
Top