Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-102-9-lethargic-pmps-114-182-2-188-3.278758/
Okay what is going on with Panzer? Is he bouncing or should I increase to 3.5 units? Everytime I think okay I'm going to increase & then he's back in the greens?
I'm still not sure if he has a UTI again. Sometimes he meows before peeing, but he's not going back & forth between boxes. I have a little bit of $ now but the vet is closed until Wednesday morning. I have 2 houses to clean on Wednesday a deep clean on Thursday & 2 houses to clean on Friday. My bestie Laura is helping me on Wednesday & Thursday the 2 on Friday are small so I'm doing those by myself. The only thing the vet is going to do is ask for a clean catch & give antibiotics. I'm seriously thinking about getting the PUREVAX rabies vaccine for Panzer so I can take to the more high tech vet, but I don't have the $ right now for all of that.
My questions are: should I increase his dose & what antibiotic should I get if he has a UTI? The doxycycline that he's been on twice from clean catches is obviously not doing anything for him if he does still have high white blood cells & higher PH.(UTI) @Suzanne & Darcy @tiffmaxee @Larry and Kitties @Shelley & Jess
Okay what is going on with Panzer? Is he bouncing or should I increase to 3.5 units? Everytime I think okay I'm going to increase & then he's back in the greens?
I'm still not sure if he has a UTI again. Sometimes he meows before peeing, but he's not going back & forth between boxes. I have a little bit of $ now but the vet is closed until Wednesday morning. I have 2 houses to clean on Wednesday a deep clean on Thursday & 2 houses to clean on Friday. My bestie Laura is helping me on Wednesday & Thursday the 2 on Friday are small so I'm doing those by myself. The only thing the vet is going to do is ask for a clean catch & give antibiotics. I'm seriously thinking about getting the PUREVAX rabies vaccine for Panzer so I can take to the more high tech vet, but I don't have the $ right now for all of that.
My questions are: should I increase his dose & what antibiotic should I get if he has a UTI? The doxycycline that he's been on twice from clean catches is obviously not doing anything for him if he does still have high white blood cells & higher PH.(UTI) @Suzanne & Darcy @tiffmaxee @Larry and Kitties @Shelley & Jess
he may be under 100 @ PMPS knowing him. He nadirs at all different times. I will wait until Friday to increase unless he's in the 50s for this cycle