carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-02-furball-10-75-281-amps-280-5-227-pmps-245.180078/
Furball was happy & purry last night. I increased her dose last night. Hopefully she'll slide down today. She's feeling good.
Furball was happy & purry last night. I increased her dose last night. Hopefully she'll slide down today. She's feeling good.