07/03 Blackie PMPS 144, +3 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74249&p=805274#p805274

At least her #s are coming down. Slowly, but surely. Going to hold those dose for 5 more cycles, and go from there. All is normal in BlackieLand. Still no play, even when initiated. *sigh* I think Play took a hike a long time ago. :sad: However, grooming is definitely prevelant, and so is the LB. Just wish she'd cut her own toe nails, though. :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/03 Blackie AMPS 129, +1 119, +2 88

:lol: On cutting her own toenails. That's on my wishlist too, Angela.
What a beautiful start to Blackie's day. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/03 Blackie AMPS 129, +1 119, +2 88

Hi guys .. again, beautiful numbers for miss blackie .. no worries on the play missing .. my other cat's never were ones for playing .. I guess it happens! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 07/03 Blackie AMPS 129, +1 119, +2 88, +3 72

+1 119 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 88 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 72 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 144, 3.0u, 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T (thinking she found some dried contraband before I could get to it)
+1 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 57 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I'm not worried about the lack of play. Maybe it'll come back, maybe it won't. The main thing is... She's happy. :-D
 
Re: 07/03 Blackie AMPS 129, +1 119, +2 88, +3 72

Great day for Blackie! I had to laugh on the platy comment and the toenails - that is so Mannie...

Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 07/03 Blackie AMPS 129, +1 119, +2 88, +3 72

Beautiful greens, Blackie!! Let me know when you teach her to cut her own nails; I'll send mine for you to teach! :-

I think the playing is a little ECID, too. Hershey was 5 years old when we got Oreo. Oreo is now 5 years old and plays LOTS more than Hershey did. I wish Hershey would play more...I know he's feeling better, but it's sad when he looks like he wants to play but it's almost like he's forgotten how. Like at night. Oreo will often bring a toy to you; it means he wants you to throw it and play fetch. Hershey will bring a toy, drop it at your feet, but we can't figure out what he wants us to do with it. :sad: Hoping maybe it'll come. But, I'm with you about being glad they're doing better and happy.

Have a great evening and keep us those beautiful numbers!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top