07/02 Texas Gizmo PMPS=131, +2=161, +3.5=143, +4.5=149

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
07/01

AMPS=203

I don't know what to do with his dose. 0.625 yesterday AM dropped him to 48. 0.5U last night he only got to 160 and this morning AMPS are 203?? I shot 0.50U again this morning. I guess I'll see what he does. Was last night a bounce?

Any advise welcome.

Have a blessed Sunday.
 
It looks like Gizmo is bouncing to me. Hopefully he'll come back down and surf for you today.
Should I have held the 0.625u dose? I hate to go back/forth with the dosing because I know it messes with the depot but should I go back up to it if he doesn't show good numbers this cycle? I just don't want to waste the weeks opportunity to try and get him into better numbers.
 
If you are following TR, you would reduce because he dropped below 50. I think I'd hold the dose and see what he does in the next couple of days. You can always go back up during your week off if he doesn't get back to green.
 
Gizmo, please come down from your bouncing adventure. Momma bean would like to see some green please.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top