Hi Phoenix -LOOK AT MOUSE GO! Yes with SLGS method you reduce if BG goes under 90 which she didHas she earned a reduction?
Ok...Hi Phoenix -LOOK AT MOUSE GO! Yes with SLGS method you reduce if BG goes under 90 which she didCongrats on the reduction.
Yay Mouse! Thank you! Couldn't have gotten this far without you all! Shot at 188 .50 units... We'll see where this goes tonight... No lie though hoping to get to sleep tonight... Been running on 3½ hours of sleep today!Hi Phoenix -LOOK AT MOUSE GO! Yes with SLGS method you reduce if BG goes under 90 which she didCongrats on the reduction.
Really... You mean I get to sleepLooks like a bounce from the lows of today. Enjoy the night off!![]()
I think you're good for the night. She's quite a bit higher at +2. Get some sleep when you can!Really... You mean I get to sleep! Should I get one more test or you think we're good for the night?
... I'll put her night time snacks out and go to bed.