07/02 Mouse PMPS 188, +2 232, +6.5 270

Hi Phoenix -LOOK AT MOUSE GO! Yes with SLGS method you reduce if BG goes under 90 which she did :D Congrats on the reduction.
Ok...
Hi Phoenix -LOOK AT MOUSE GO! Yes with SLGS method you reduce if BG goes under 90 which she did :D Congrats on the reduction.
Yay Mouse! Thank you! Couldn't have gotten this far without you all! Shot at 188 .50 units... We'll see where this goes tonight... No lie though hoping to get to sleep tonight... Been running on 3½ hours of sleep today!
 
+2 232 is this a bounce from low numbers today?or am I in for another long night?
Still trying to get the hang of interpreting this all...
 
Thank you so much for your help:bighug:... I'll put her night time snacks out and go to bed.
I'm sure she'll appreciate the break from my constant ear pokes!
 
Back
Top