07/02 Furball, AMPS=342, PMPS=282

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74170

I increased Furball's dose to 1.0 units this morning. Her dose decrease didn't seem to be working. Hopefully she'll earn another decrease soon. That's what happened the last time. Her decrease didn't take the first time, but the second time it did.

Still lots of people without power. Gas stations are running out of gas and ice is hard to find. Estimates are still for the end of the week for all of the power to get back on. Another storm came through last night, but it wasn't as bad. Hopefully it didn't knock any more power out. Still praying for all of those without power and those working to restore it.
 
Re: 07/02 Furball, AMPS=342

Morning Carla - Good luck with the dosecrease - I hope it will help bring Furball's numbers back to where you want them. Sometimes it does take a few attempts for those decreases to hold.

I hope all is well there. I am sorry to read and hear about all the outages there, Not easy or fun for anyone. oh my on e the gas situation too. I wish you guys much luck, and better times.
 
It looks like the dosecrease is already working. It will be interesting to see what numbers Furball has tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top