carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-262-4-25-210-6-228-pmps-214-2-221.180022/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I'm going to see what she does today since she was mostly flat yellow yesterday. I'll most likely increase her dose tonight.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I'm going to see what she does today since she was mostly flat yellow yesterday. I'll most likely increase her dose tonight.
