07/02/14 Mom-mom AMPS-524,+9-126.+10-204

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mom-Mom

Member Since 2014
So yesterday morning she was doing so well, she didnt get an AM shot. She was at a 77. But she quickly rose to hi and got her PM shot. This morning she was at 524 so she got her usual dose 2.25 and now at +9 she was 126 and then she ate and is now at +10 a 204. Should I give her usual dose in an hour or should I cut it back a little???. She is due in 55 minutes. Sorry such short notice. Advice anyone who knows ???? confused_cat confused_cat
 
I am sorry that I can't give you any dosing advise on this one.....but I must say that he made a nice turn around after some juice!
 
Hi Laura. I would have lowered her regular dose to 1.75 when she got that 40 on the 19th.

Remember dosing adjustments up or down are based on the lowest number in the cycle ;-)

I would reduce her regular dose, if I were you. Don't worry about the high bounces. The bounces will stop.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top