Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jul 1, 2018 #1 Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-30-leo-amps-101-us-5-6-w.197687/
Osha Member Since 2016 Jul 1, 2018 #2 Wow...still low blue after a skipped shot. Way to keep working the juice Leo!