06 Mar: Teasel (AT): AM 515 | +5.5 274 | PM 376

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yikes Teasel! And he didn't even give you the option to shoot through the bounce with his big drop at the end Here is hoping for much better colors today .
 
Just catching up after a weekend of Spec O curling. Teasel certainly does have a rule book all his own! Love the TR = Teasel Rules.:D Teasel is seeing some great numbers but giving you a very interesting ride doing so. Come on Teasel....you look so good in blues and darker green. Enough with the "pop of black" even if a shot is skipped! :cat:
 
Just catching up after a weekend of Spec O curling. Teasel certainly does have a rule book all his own! Love the TR = Teasel Rules.:D Teasel is seeing some great numbers but giving you a very interesting ride doing so. Come on Teasel....you look so good in blues and darker green. Enough with the "pop of black" even if a shot is skipped! :cat:
Hey Linda !! Hope curling went well :bighug:
 
That's a bummer after all those nice blues and green. Teasel will make it back. Hope it's soon! Hang in there mamabean!!:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top