06/30 Blackie PMPS 130, +1 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121007

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 154, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
+2 58
+2.5 52
+6.5 61
PMPS 112, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin

WCR: All is well with Blackie.

Sending tons of prayers, positive thoughts, and healing vines to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 06/30 Blackie AMPS 146, +2 59

Blackie is looking lovely today, as usual. I can't believe all the blues and greens on the SS! Very nice!

Hope you are having a good day, Angela.
 
Not good enough, apparently. Her PS #s are still blue. I'm at a loss on what to do, other than constantly raising and lowering her doses.

PMPS 130, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+1 104 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top