Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's Condo 6/29/11
Last night was a little exciting. At the time I did Zener's PMPS his BG was 189. Because he has cerebellar hypoplasis making it difficult to see any hypo symptoms we are being conservative and not shooting if BG between 180-210. Thanks to those of you who stayed up and talked me through this. Here are the values from last night and this morning.
06/29/11
PMPS 189 - no shot, stalled
30 minutes later - 194
1 hour later 216, so gave shot and this became our new PMPS (at 9:15 pm)
PMPS 216
+1 262
+2 253
+10 321
Will get his AMPS shortly and have another go today!
Last night was a little exciting. At the time I did Zener's PMPS his BG was 189. Because he has cerebellar hypoplasis making it difficult to see any hypo symptoms we are being conservative and not shooting if BG between 180-210. Thanks to those of you who stayed up and talked me through this. Here are the values from last night and this morning.
06/29/11
PMPS 189 - no shot, stalled
30 minutes later - 194
1 hour later 216, so gave shot and this became our new PMPS (at 9:15 pm)
PMPS 216
+1 262
+2 253
+10 321
Will get his AMPS shortly and have another go today!