06/29 Trey +3 41 +3.5 67PMPS 155 +4 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120961

:o cat(2)_steam ~O) :smile: Look at you Mr.Trey got his .75unit should see a reduction today......my Special Trey.

Wedding was beautiful...had a great family day and met some new friends....weather was so awesome ...what more can we ask for. :-D
So very proud of my niece she has come a very long way and her journey was a very hard one. But yesterday she started a new beautiful journey with her best friend ....so awesome!
 
Re: 06/29 Trey Amps 83 +3 41 +3.5 67

WOW!!! :shock: :o was busy with company and he came to see me so thought mmmm and yes 41!!!!! So we had some HC food Friskies chicken and cheese man this stuff is good...... ~O) :YMSIGH: cat(2)_steam will sneak in a bit more before we leave with his LC he will be good to go..... :cool: Kath every one have a wonderful weekend.....got to run healing green light to all furry ones!!!!!
 
Re: 06/29 Trey Amps 83 +3 41 +3.5 67

Great catch on that 41, Kath!!

Now Mr. Trey....you need to hop on that surfboard and surf safely the rest of the day and give your mamabean a break to relax with the other beans!

Hope you get to enjoy the rest of your Sunday, Kath!
 
Re: 06/29 Trey Amps 83 +3 41 +3.5 67

WOOT! a dose reduction for mr trey! so his new dose is 0.5u again. hopefully he'll hold the reduction this time!

enjoy your sunday. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top