06/29 - Small Kitty amps 380 - pmps 502 +4 340 Liver back to sleep

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Very Active Member
Good morning,

Starting yesterday there has been some amazing change in Small Kitty.

pmps 221
+1 310
+2 297
and +7 182

I think incrementing doses by .25 is giving results more quickly because it reduces the
number of cycles without bounce. Added to this the change in food strategy, to ''cool down''
insulin effect right when is gears into action (@+2 and +4) might be another way to stop bounce.

If this could be the cruise GL it would be amazing, seems to start to understand that
WE are the boss here, that HE will work OUR way.

Who know if today would not be the first without red ? Wouldn’t be fun or what ?
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

And it's gonna last, we made some test with my helper, for 20$ a day he was fine
doing all instructions by the letter. He even suggested sending me the test results by SMS :rb_icon:

Good way to know he met his engagement.

1.5 days before before departure ! :p

Good day to all of you !

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...446-pmps-221-1-310-2-297.160292/#post-1712080
 
Last edited:
This is great news.. I am so glad to see SK coming around <3

Think he's in this range to stay, or soon.

Would be nice to see Billy's SS (it's locked), we're feeding our cats with the same exact food. Small Kitty has
been on PC Extra Meaty not for a long time but it seems it's doing great.

Who knows if this is not the magic recipe ?
 
That's going to be a new ball game, used to fight high numbers :):D:D
Sebastein I have followed you from day one and have watched all your struggles with SK. I am amazed at how with each struggle you just pushed through and conquered each issue. So it is with great joy to see things looking up for SK. I admire you for this, and am encouraged to keep going with the fight to see my kitty Fritz regulated or go into remission.
SK is so darn adorable:cat::cool: !!!!
 
And it's gonna last, we made some test with my helper, for 20$ a day he was fine
doing all instructions by the letter. He even suggested sending me the test results by SMS

That's a pretty great price for twice a day home checks/testing/shooting!

Just in case, you might want to give him a "no shot" number if the only tests he can get are Pre-shot and he can't come back and get mid-cycle tests in while you're gone
 
Sebastein I have followed you from day one and have watched all your struggles with SK. I am amazed at how with each struggle you just pushed through and conquered each issue. So it is with great joy to see things looking up for SK. I admire you for this, and am encouraged to keep going with the fight to see my kitty Fritz regulated or go into remission.
SK is so darn adorable:cat::cool: !!!!

Fritz is actually doing pretty great ! Lot's of flashy yellow out there. You're doing a great job at dosing
not by emotion but with notions. Notions is the key, read, read, read and put it in practice. Don't trust
all your vet is telling you. His readings might dates 20 years ago. Things started getting better when I
stopped doing things blind following his instructions.

Keep on, you'll find tricks that work for your kitty.
 
That's a pretty great price for twice a day home checks/testing/shooting!

Just in case, you might want to give him a "no shot" number if the only tests he can get are Pre-shot and he can't come back and get mid-cycle tests in while you're gone

Yeah, I know, 20$ is no free but he's not just coming here and go. He has the two litter boxes
to empty, change water in bowls, mix the food, put some in the feeder, test, shot and make
sure everything is safe and ready when leaving. All that twice a day done by someone who know
what he's doing. At 10$ it would have been easy to say no and I would have been stuck. Loosing
10$ is no big deal but 20$ start to make a difference.

Ho, also, I've asked him to call me ''Sir'' when speaking to me :)
 
Fritz is actually doing pretty great ! Lot's of flashy yellow out there. You're doing a great job at dosing
not by emotion but with notions. Notions is the key, read, read, read and put it in practice. Don't trust
all your vet is telling you. His readings might dates 20 years ago. Things started getting better when I
stopped doing things blind following his instructions.

Keep on, you'll find tricks that work for your kitty.
Thank you!:cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top