rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-25-misty-pmps-50-3-41-amps-72-update.265037/#post-2968314
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
anyone there?
It’s shot time and I’m not sure whether to shoot 3u.
I think she’s bounced up after no shoot 2 days ago, now back down.
Update: I gave her 2u. She has food with her preshot test and with her shot so it’s all probably unreliable. I will check her again in an hour or 2 if that’s ok?
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
anyone there?
It’s shot time and I’m not sure whether to shoot 3u.
I think she’s bounced up after no shoot 2 days ago, now back down.
Update: I gave her 2u. She has food with her preshot test and with her shot so it’s all probably unreliable. I will check her again in an hour or 2 if that’s ok?
Last edited: