06/29 Blackie PMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120963&p=1261369#p1261369

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 127, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 97 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
+2 66
+7 99
PMPS 151, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin

WCR: All is well with Blackie.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/29 Blackie AMPS 154, +2 58

+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T
+2 58

We'll see. At this point, I'm almost giving up hope on ever getting her OTJ. Every time I raise her doses, and then she drops, she stalls at either 1.0u, or 1.25u, and I can't get past it. I've worked with her food, I've worked with dose adjustments, worked with her weight. I simply don't know what to do for her anymore.
 
Re: 06/29 Blackie AMPS 154, +2 58, +2.5 52

+2.5 52

She's napping in her scratching post condo. No more testing for now. I won't disturb her, and I know she'll be rising from this point.
 
PMPS 112, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline

She's bouncing, and I don't expect to see a lower # tomorrow evening. Probably won't be as high as last evening's but it won't be the same as this one. I'll be pleasantly surprised if it's as low, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top