Frogster
Member Since 2020
It's our 4th day on Levemir and first increasing of the dose.
At night she went from PMPS 385 to +9 434. But at AMPS she was 295. Our first yellow PS - Wahoo? Or not?
I'm confused.
According to our vet's leaflet I'm not supposed to make any increases if PS is lower than 324.
I increased to 1.25 nevertheless, according to TR.
Then panicked and gave her baby food right after the shot. And now I keep checking if she is asleep or in coma. She'll hate me soon.
What happened at night? Or maybe the AMPS got corrupted somehow. I probably should do a full 24h testing...
Our previous thread - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-27-mishka-amps-389-2-371-4-284-6-376-8-410.231536/
At night she went from PMPS 385 to +9 434. But at AMPS she was 295. Our first yellow PS - Wahoo? Or not?
I'm confused.
According to our vet's leaflet I'm not supposed to make any increases if PS is lower than 324.
I increased to 1.25 nevertheless, according to TR.
Then panicked and gave her baby food right after the shot. And now I keep checking if she is asleep or in coma. She'll hate me soon.
What happened at night? Or maybe the AMPS got corrupted somehow. I probably should do a full 24h testing...
Our previous thread - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-27-mishka-amps-389-2-371-4-284-6-376-8-410.231536/
Last edited:
