06/28 Furball +10.75=272 AMPS=267 +2=281 PMPS=339 +2=268

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
I always think of Furball when Luci starts purring in the morning - glad she's feeling good today.

Have a great day Carla!
 
Carla, you've been doing this a lot longer than I have! I'm curious why you don't increase the dose?

upload_2019-6-28_11-27-1.jpeg
 
Last edited:
Back
Top