06/28 BB PMPS 71 +1/89 +2/77

Dawnjanell

Member Since 2020
Last thread

BB has not been eating as well which has kept her pretty low. 06/26 in particular had me up testing until I could get her to eat a full meal at which point I had to sleep, tho I did so spooning her and every time I woke up she was purring away.

I am hoping not to reduce since I did not catch her going below 50, and am loving all the green and blue.
 
Are you logged into your Google account? You need to do that to edit.

If you haven't already, a tsp or two of LC might help her surf, ie. be stable at these numbers. Though it looks like BB has flattened out. :D
 
Are you logged into your Google account? You need to do that to edit.

If you haven't already, a tsp or two of LC might help her surf, ie. be stable at these numbers. Though it looks like BB has flattened out. :D

Yes logged in, it seems to happen when others have been viewing it. I just keep notes and wait for it to change back.

+7 = 68
 
Ugh 71 PMPS should I stall? I have shot a skinny 1.5 at 79 and had her blue the entire cycle, but that was in the a.m..
 
Are you opening your spreadsheet from the link in your signature? You might want to try going to Google Drive and opening it from there.

No I open it from the app on my phone. My brother is a computer tech and tried to trouble shoot for me and we found if he had it open on his laptop with view only permission that it changed my permission to view until he closed it out. So when it freezes I figure some is checking in on BB for me and just try again later.
 
Screenshot_20200628-193113.png

I am the only one with edit permission, I shared the same link with my brother as I have in my signature which is view only.
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot_20200628-193113.png
    Screenshot_20200628-193113.png
    43.4 KB · Views: 61
Back
Top