salmonlover
Member Since 2026
A little higher than I'd like this week but it's been a stressful few days. I'd like to hold him at this dose for a few more days to see if he goes back into the green before moving to 8U.
06/26 Simon - AMPS 384 +2 314 +4 196 +6 129 +8 91 +10 64 PMPS 84
06/26 Simon - AMPS 384 +2 314 +4 196 +6 129 +8 91 +10 64 PMPS 84