carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-25-furball-10-168-amps-167-10-5-199-pmps-210.197443/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose even though I didn't see how low she went last night. If she doesn't hold the reduction, I'll go back up. It seemed like she was heading lower and lower.
Simba ate pretty good, but her mouth is still bothering her. She was very loving this morning.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose even though I didn't see how low she went last night. If she doesn't hold the reduction, I'll go back up. It seemed like she was heading lower and lower.
Simba ate pretty good, but her mouth is still bothering her. She was very loving this morning.


