Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
This is our second day in green... :YMHUG:
Last night, I was out, gave shot 3 hours late. This morning AMPS: 245, gave shot at 10:30 (1 hour 1/2 later than usual). +3 is 76. Just fed him FF can. We're far from +6..
Should I feed him Dry DM? I will take BG again in 1hour..
Should I reduce dose? confused_cat
Sylvie
Last night, I was out, gave shot 3 hours late. This morning AMPS: 245, gave shot at 10:30 (1 hour 1/2 later than usual). +3 is 76. Just fed him FF can. We're far from +6..
Should I feed him Dry DM? I will take BG again in 1hour..
Should I reduce dose? confused_cat
Sylvie