06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302 +10.5=270 PMPS=239

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98378

Furball is feeling good this morning. She still likes the Fortiflora. I was afraid she'd turn her nose up at it today. She does that sometimes with her food. What she'll eat one day, she won't the next.

I think I might be seeing a little bit of NDW since I had to lower Furball's dose to get back to her normal shot time and then I raised it back up. Hopefully she'll settle down in the next couple of days.
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Almost yellow Furball. Keep coming down to your pretty blues. Hope you have a good day Carla and Furball.
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Moring Carla,

I swear, if one of the kitties see me bring home a case of a certain flavor (that they have been loving!), word goes out and they turn their noses up at it :lol:

Hope Furball settles in to new dose and comes on down! Hope you have a good first day back to tbp. (the bad place???)
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Morning Carla... Oh so close to a blue, come on Furball, you can do it... Show your Momma the pretty blues. Have a good day.
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

AL most yellow Furball! You can do it. I hope she will settle down for you soon, I would agree with you that the dosing chnage is affecting the numbers. Back on track in a day or so I would think. Good luck!

Nice too on the fortiflora. That was always hit and/or miss here too. One day a yeah, the next no way. silly cats!

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Glad Furball hasn't decided to do the fuds snub today. I do not pity those of you with those picky kitties. Tarragon is picky, but that means he only wants Fancy Feast chicken classic. Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Hi, Carla, I'm glad Furball is feeling good today and still liking the Fortiflora :-D .
I hope she continues to enjoy her fuds.
Have a great day!!
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Hi guys .. I'm sure this is NDW .. fingers crossed she settles into this dose soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 06/25 Furball +10.25=260 AMPS=302

Miss Furball, time to come down from the pink and yellow floor. But I love that you are still enjoying the FortiFlora. Hope you guys have a wonderful day, Carla!
 
HI Carla,
I am glad Furball is feeling GOOD.
That's important, more than numbers I think!
I hope she'll get back on track soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top