06/24 Kitten AMPS/85 +3/166 +8/194 PMPS/193 +4/202 +8/216

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday’s post. I hope everyone had a good day! Another blue day for kitten and on her way up tonight. We will see if this reduction sticks. I am going away this weekend so I will lower kittens dose for vaca tomorrow evening to prep but based on her numbers today I may do it Friday. I’m sadly only going camping for one night now instead of two. Here’s hoping for greens tomorrow before the vaca decrease! :D
 
Thanks! Got the advice from this lovely FD forum :cat:

I found a vet tech who can watch the kitties! I even managed to get a second vet tech for future vaca if one isn’t available! :)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top