? 06/24 Eddie AMPS 223 +8 333 PMPS 351 +8.5 326

Ok, I not only mystified at these numbers but also somewhat discouraged. Maybe it's a full moon or something but I feel like something I've done is failing Eddie. Look at these numbers? Maybe this is just high mountain range after the valley of June 11th-15th???

@Wendy&Neko I know you don't have a crystal ball but you are someone with experience of SRT/acromegaly. I hate acromegaly.
 
We keep up this choreography between 10u and dropping to 9 or 8 and then need to go up again. Maybe that's just the way it is and is going to be. :cat:
 
I think you just dropped too fast from 10.5 units. The larger depot was still influencing the cycles at 10 units when you saw a under 68 and reduced to 9 units on 6/11. Reductions are at 0.5 units in size once into single digits on the dose. Even the 6/12 cycles could have been influenced by the 10.5 unit dose. When you reduce, the larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. Unfortunately, what you did (other than size of reductions) was per SLGS, so the right thing to do at the time.
 
I think you just dropped too fast from 10.5 units. The larger depot was still influencing the cycles at 10 units when you saw a under 68 and reduced to 9 units on 6/11. Reductions are at 0.5 units in size once into single digits on the dose. Even the 6/12 cycles could have been influenced by the 10.5 unit dose. When you reduce, the larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. Unfortunately, what you did (other than size of reductions) was per SLGS, so the right thing to do at the time.
Ok, yes, I see now. I actually dropped 1.5u over a couple of days seeing the below 68 and set all of this into motion. I was concerned at the time the SRT was driving the drop, which it may have but even with SLGS, I was jumping the gun. Thank you. Hoping we can slow down this swing. We go on.
 
Back
Top