06/23 Amps 447 +9 261 Lowered dose today

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
6/19

Yesterday problems with the SS all day being stuck in view only mode still stuck in view only today so edited it on computer. I have noticed that on 2.75 he goes lower during the day and bounces at night off the lower numbers. Then yesterday got up and I always test first thing when I get up, first time in a long time I was unsuccessful at testing. I gave up and am mad cause I gave up, because right before I left for work I did get a test in at +11 and he was 79. How low did he go yesterday if +11 was 79?

Didn't feel comfortable having husband give dose since he doesn't test so had him skip. Of course Teal'c was high this AM. I have lowered the dose back to 2.5 as directed by SLGS. Hope this is right. The decrease may not last but I'd rather be safe then sorry. Did test for Ketones none present on stick.
 
You were right on the reduction, I hope it sticks this time.

You were not alone on SS issues yesterday, I've seen a few other people mention it too.
 
I had same problem yesterday and still this morning. On pc everything was ok. I took the ss out of my signature and renamed it and relinked to signature. Then went to check it on my phone. I got a message that Samsung (my phone)needed to update Google Internet and I needed to apply update. Did that and it worked.
 
Back
Top