06/22 Roo: AMPS = 360, +2 = 358 // PMPS = 278, +1 = 251, +4 = 242, +6 = 250

Still a little high but must be coming down from food spike. Let's see how today goes! Would it be bad if I had to miss a shot again today? It's my last full day with the family so we might be out til late.
 
Too bad I don't have dosing expertise, but you might change your title to get a quicker answer: start with a ? in the prefix and ask "OK to skip 2 shots? Please advise!"
Hope you get answer soon and spend good time with your family!
 
Thanks all! The giant fam was getting a little overwhelming so it was a good excuse to get away and check on my baby. Despite skipping the shot last night we are back at yellow PMPS, woohoo! He's getting so much love tonight, my parents and brother and I have just been chillin in my room lovin on him for an hour.
 
Up late packing so I thought I could get in some tests too - not the best but just happy to be in the yellows.
 
Back
Top