06/22 Furball +10.75=262 AMPS=283 +5=205 +7=228 PMPS=210

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/22 Furball +10.75=262 AMPS=283

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

think BLUE Furball, or there may be more juice for you! Come on down, 'K?

Have a great day Carla, I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 06/22 Furball +10.75=262 AMPS=283 +5=205 +7=228

Hi Carla,
I'm glad Furball is happy and purry. :-D

I can never be sure if she needs more juice less juice same juice.
Especially because I can't see what she's doing in weekdays AM cycles, and I know you have the same difficulties.
Good luck with the dose decision.
 
Re: 06/22 Furball +10.75=262 AMPS=283 +5=205 +7=228

She's pretty darn flat today. Maybe she needs just a wee bit more of jooce? ;-) ;-)

I bet she is a great companion. I'd love to see more photos of her. Have a great day, Carla.
 
I increased Furball's dose tonight. Hopefully it will help her get some blues and greens soon. When I went to change my calipers, I realized I was giving her 1.5F units and not 1.5 units. I have updated her SS. Her new dose is 1.75S units.
 
Re: 06/22 Furball +10.75=262 AMPS=283 +5=205 +7=228

Hear that Furball?? There's a dosecrease threat out there!

Better show your bean some better numbers soon or you know what's going to happen!!

Thanks for dropping by our condo, Carla...I can always count on you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top