Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73484&p=797057#p797057
Dose increased to 3u AMPS. Still trying to get those PS #s into the :mrgreen: s. Also, monitoring weight pretty much on a weekly basis since it takes her sssssooooooo long to do anything. :lol: {Love you, Lil' Mama Kitty.
} So, we'll see what this dose does for her in the next few days. Hopefully she won't do anything silly like drop too quickly this morning as we need to do an errand before DH goes to work.
+1 127 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 105 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 252, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 180 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73484&p=797057#p797057
Dose increased to 3u AMPS. Still trying to get those PS #s into the :mrgreen: s. Also, monitoring weight pretty much on a weekly basis since it takes her sssssooooooo long to do anything. :lol: {Love you, Lil' Mama Kitty.
+1 127 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 105 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 252, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 180 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.