06/21 Blackie PMPS 252, +1 180, +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73484&p=797057#p797057

Dose increased to 3u AMPS. Still trying to get those PS #s into the :mrgreen: s. Also, monitoring weight pretty much on a weekly basis since it takes her sssssooooooo long to do anything. :lol: {Love you, Lil' Mama Kitty. :-D } So, we'll see what this dose does for her in the next few days. Hopefully she won't do anything silly like drop too quickly this morning as we need to do an errand before DH goes to work.

+1 127 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 105 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 252, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 180 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/21 Blackie AMPS 122, +1 127, +2 105

Hi guys .. good luck with this new dose, I hope it brings out those :mrgreen: amps numbers! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top