06/20 - Small Kitty amps 403 - pmps 389 +3 347 +5 284 Going down

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Very Active Member
Good Monday Morning (yes, the week-end is over),

So first amps with new low carb food + new 2.50 dose. Little change so far but this was
to be expected. At least there is no bounce and seems he like the new food, witch
is not the case for big brother... Even putting the bowl somewhere else doesn't prevent
small Kitty from jumping on it. Hopefully Big brother will get used to this new lower fat
food.

Will see what pmps has to say, this is where the hammer hits the harder.

Wish you a wonderful day.

Sébastien

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-increased-dose-new-food.159760/#post-1705036
 
Don't rally know if the ''good'' result this pmps is a bounce down in numbers but a preshot in purple
hasn't been seen for some time. Would be nice if this was to be a downfall in numbers.
Maybe my late mother had some available time to look at this file :)

The case being, want to tell her : ''You have LOTS OF WORK ahead, ask for help if needed, we're just
300 GL away from normal. Ask God to push the throttle a bit''.

Can't wait to see what +3 has to say, will see if they got the message.

:)
 
Hey...at least it's going in the right direction!!

Hopefully the new 2.5 dose will be the one that gets those numbers moving down!!
 
Maybe the new lower carb food, maybe your Mom pushing the throttle from the other side, maybe a combo of both. It's a good thing. :)

ETA: Maybe the new dose ?
 
Who knows ? Still going down as of pmps +3. Don't think we'll have a purple morning but still, if he
doesn't go higher that not bad.
Maybe the new lower carb food, maybe your Mom pushing the throttle from the other side, maybe a combo of both. It's a good thing. :)

ETA: Maybe the new dose ?

Pretty surprise there was no bounce like before. Hope super ball will stay at bay :)
 
Was awake because is kind of hot here, air conditioning doesn't keep up with warm temperature
so why not see how it goes for Small Kitty.

The little boy is still going down :) This sounds like one of the good day for a while.

Could the pancreas still work a little ?

Hope yes, would be nice. Even better is if I could sleep :)
 
It cools off dramatically after the thunderstorms pass through. We even turned the AC off a couple of hours ago. Relief is within reach.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top