Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-19-sly-ambg-61-pmps-83.278716/unread
Good morning!
We reduced to 4 units last night.
Good morning!
We reduced to 4 units last night.

I know what you mean - in our case, the opposite. It feels like a LOT of juice when I shoot now@Mikanmama @Angela & Cleo
Thank you both! I hope he can hold the reduction. Injecting feels weird bc it's smaller.. Haven't been at this dose since late January.

I know what you mean - in our case, the opposite. It feels like a LOT of juice when I shoot now![]()

Sly IS on the roll! He absolutely rocks.
Stay steady, handsome boy, and give momma a good night rest![]()


