Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Leo’s BG was 77 (US) 4.3 (W) at 5:30am this morning, I had to feed him a spoonful of food otherwise he would not have sat still for a test. I’m assuming the BG of 77 was a slightly lower before feeding.
Depending on the AMPS number, I’m considering reducing by another .25 so 3.75U.
I would love some opinions please, I’m exhausted and can’t think straight.
AMPS is now 103, but I had to feed him since 5:30am. So I'm assuming a lower number.
@ +1: I've decided to skip Leo's am shot.
Depending on the AMPS number, I’m considering reducing by another .25 so 3.75U.
I would love some opinions please, I’m exhausted and can’t think straight.
AMPS is now 103, but I had to feed him since 5:30am. So I'm assuming a lower number.
@ +1: I've decided to skip Leo's am shot.
Last edited:
