Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-18-sly-amps-74-3-75-10-77-pmps-88.278682/
Good morning, we're stalling... Again..
Good morning, we're stalling... Again..



Sorry! I'm only just seeing this. He is determined to go down in dosing. Considering he is down to 61 in the second cycle after a skip, you could try 4U from tonight. And he's earned a reduction anyway with that drop below 60. Congrats! He is on a roll!![]()
Sorry I wasn’t around earlier. Congrats on the reduction!