06/19 Leo AMPS: 185 , +2: 189, +6: 180

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you are home today to monitor, I'd shoot the 4 units and let Leo earn the reduction. The depot should be drained from the skipped shots so the numbers you see today will be from the 4 unit dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top