06/19 Furball +10=337 AMPS=286 +10.5=82 PMPS=87 +2=86

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/19 Furball +10=337 AMPS=286

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW! Furball is heading down. Good job there little one on clearing that bounce. You surf well today, 'K? Maybe be blue when mama comes home?

Have a great day today Carla. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 06/19 Furball +10=337 AMPS=286 +10.5=82

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Nice number, Furball!

Hi Carla,
I hope Furball surfs in green!
 
Re: 06/19 Furball +10=337 AMPS=286 +10.5=82 PMPS=87

Furball was feeling good this evening. I reduced her dose since I have to work tomorrow. I wish it was Friday night. Hopefully she'll surf safely.
 
Re: 06/19 Furball +10=337 AMPS=286 +10.5=82 PMPS=87

Fantastic slide today! :mrgreen: :cool: Surf it out safely tonight Furball please.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top