06/19 Blackie AMPS 172, +3 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:

06/17

AMPS 162, 1.50u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.85 lbs., dose increase to 1.75u PMPS
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 68 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
10.5 - 217
PMPS 200, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 76 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

06/18

AMPS 146, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.83 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 179, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 73 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Today:

WCR: Weight = 10.88 lbs. After seeing her higher # PMPS 2 days ago, I had to something, so I increased by 0.25u. We'll see how this works on her for the next few days to a week. I knew I'd had to increase her dose since I've increased her food. History is repeating itself again.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top