06/18 Furball, AMPS=314, PMPS=72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/18 Furball, AMPS=314

Hi guys .. hoping furball clears this bounce soon .. sometimes the bounces are harder on us then them! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 06/18 Furball, AMPS=314

Wow. Furball really came down during the day. Her PMPS and shot was 30 minutes late due to another cat having to go to the vet. Days like today are the days I really wish I could come home during my lunch break and get a reading. I lowered her dose for tonight to 0.5 units instead of 1.0 units. The last time her PMPS was low I gave her 0.75 units, but she dropped too much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top