carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-17-furball-10-251-amps-265-10-75-134-pmps-132.179349/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased Furball's dose this morning even though she is bouncing. She only got to low blues last night. I got a low blood error at +10.75 and decided not to poke her ear again since she was 264 at +6.75.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased Furball's dose this morning even though she is bouncing. She only got to low blues last night. I got a low blood error at +10.75 and decided not to poke her ear again since she was 264 at +6.75.
